Skip to main content

 

OCLC Support

If I delete a tag in Tipasa, will the system remember it later?

Applies to
  • Tipasa
Answer

No, once you completely delete the tag from Tipasa the system will not remember any of the previously tagged requests. If you add the same text as a tag later on the system treats it as a brand new tag.

Page ID
12714